Tyrepower Darwin

(08) 8981 6911
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Darwin

5

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

27th June, 2019

Speedy, honest and friendly service. Would definately recommend them to my friends.

27th June, 2019

Fantastic customer service and advice. Thank you.

02nd November, 2018

Quick-eficient-friendly service and good prices.Grant and team are amazing.

04th May, 2018

AMAZING service from Grant and the team - friendly, helpful, no-nonsense and quick. Highly recommended.

27th March, 2018

I was from interstate and needed a new set of tyres and went to Tyrepower Darwin. What a great experience, helpful pleasant to deal with and nothing was a problem. Great price great tyres.Thank you guys really appreciate it

09th February, 2018

I went in to there looking for help with a problem regarding a socket and nuts not fitting in some rims and with in 5 minutes I had about 3 or 4 different solutions and assurance that I'd have the assistance to rectify my problem. Which is a massive relief as I had spent a boat load on these rims and was unable to return them. Extremely satisfied with the service.

08th February, 2017

Hi just put a set of Austone SP7 on my Honda, great tyre have tried them on my SS Ute and can not say enough good things about them

03rd December, 2016

Excellent provided service! Reasonable prices and the guys are very quick. Would recommend them to friends and family! Deserved 5/5 stars.

08th October, 2016

The Tyrepower Darwin team are friendly and helpful. I found the prices are responsible and wait times aren't too bad.

14th September, 2016

Always great to deal with and after care is second to none. Thanks Grant and the team!

01st July, 2016

Great service would recommend 👍

13th February, 2016

Competitive prices, fast and friendly service from knoledgeble staff! Always happy to help