Tyrepower Darwin

(08) 8981 6911
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Darwin

5★

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

27th June, 2019

★★★★★

Speedy, honest and friendly service. Would definately recommend them to my friends.

27th June, 2019

★★★★★

Fantastic customer service and advice. Thank you.

02nd November, 2018

★★★★★

Quick-eficient-friendly service and good prices.Grant and team are amazing.

04th May, 2018

★★★★★

AMAZING service from Grant and the team - friendly, helpful, no-nonsense and quick. Highly recommended.

27th March, 2018

★★★★★

I was from interstate and needed a new set of tyres and went to Tyrepower Darwin. What a great experience, helpful pleasant to deal with and nothing was a problem. Great price great tyres.Thank you guys really appreciate it

09th February, 2018

★★★★★

I went in to there looking for help with a problem regarding a socket and nuts not fitting in some rims and with in 5 minutes I had about 3 or 4 different solutions and assurance that I'd have the assistance to rectify my problem. Which is a massive relief as I had spent a boat load on these rims and was unable to return them. Extremely satisfied with the service.

08th February, 2017

★★★★★

Hi just put a set of Austone SP7 on my Honda, great tyre have tried them on my SS Ute and can not say enough good things about them

03rd December, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent provided service! Reasonable prices and the guys are very quick. Would recommend them to friends and family! Deserved 5/5 stars.

08th October, 2016

★★★★★

The Tyrepower Darwin team are friendly and helpful. I found the prices are responsible and wait times aren't too bad.

14th September, 2016

★★★★★

Always great to deal with and after care is second to none. Thanks Grant and the team!

01st July, 2016

★★★★★

Great service would recommend 👍

13th February, 2016

★★★★★

Competitive prices, fast and friendly service from knoledgeble staff! Always happy to help